TEAM

Cristina MacDougall, CWW Argentina

Av. Cordoba 795 – 10th Floor
Buenos Aires C1054AAG | Argentina

Phone: +54 1143280051     Email: cristina@cww.travel

Gregor Rummel, CWW Austria | CWW Germany

Berliner Strasse 44,
Berliner Strasse 44, 60311 Frankfurt am Main, Germany

Phone: +49 69 13885 240     Email: gregor@cww.travel

Désirée Diets, CWW Belgium | CWW Luxembourg | CWW Netherlands

Anna Blamanlaan 33
Anna Blamanlaan 33, 2104 SC Heemstede | The Netherlands

Phone: +31-(0) 23-547 0623     Email: desiree@cww.travel

Eduardo Genekian, CWW Brazil

Rua Alexandre Levi, 150 – 144/4 – Cambuci
Cep: 01520-000 | São Paulo, Brazil

Phone: +55 11 3582 7972     Email: eduardo@cww.travel

Charmaine Singh, CWW Canada

370 King Street West | Suite 452
Toronto, Ontario M5V 1J9 | Canada

Phone: +1 416 341 0245     Email: charmaine@cww.travel

Murielle Nouchy, CWW France

80 ELysée 2
F-78170 LA Celle St Cloud | France

Phone: + 33 1 39 18 99 99     Email: murielle@cww.travel

Vasudha Sondhi, CWW India

B – 31/A, 1st Floor, Kalkaji
New Delhi – 110 019 | India

Phone: + 91 11 49505050     Email: vasudha@cww.travel

Joel Sagi, CWW Israel

2 Iben Gvirol Street
Tel Aviv 64077 | Israel

Phone: 972 3 691 5580     Email: joel@cww.travel

Piero De Marchi, CWW Italy

Via Aguggiari, 4
20052 Monza | Italy

Phone: +39 0392 847 990     Email: piero@cww.travel

Marjorie Dewey, CWW Japan

Office Uchisaiwaicho #1110
1-18-6 Nishi-Shinbashi
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003 | Japan

Phone: 03-4360-5643     Email: marjorie@cww.travel

Chanho Hong, CWW Korea

Room 804, Center building, 91-1
Sogong-dong, Chung-gu,
Seoul, 100-070 | Korea

Phone: (822) 754-6003     Email: chanho@cww.travel

Mauricio Gonzalez, CWW Mexico

Luz Saviñon 9-301
Col. Del Valle CO
Mexico DF 03100 | Mexico

Phone: +52 55 3330 5100     Email: mauricio@cww.travel

Kira Malysheva, CWW Russia

Vorotnikovskiy Per. 8, Bldg 1, 2nd Floor
Moscow | Russia

Phone: +7 495 699 93 51     Email: kira@cww.travel

Wendie White, CWW South Africa

Block 4, Bryanston Gate Office Park
170 Curzon Rd, Bryanston West
Johannesburg

Phone: +27 11 702 9603     Email: wendie@cww.travel

Tina Rubio, CWW Spain

Apartado Postal n° 23
28290 Las Rozas, Madrid | Spain

Phone: +34 91 702 43 01     Email: tina@cww.travel

Tracy Scott, CWW United Kingdom

Regents Place, 338 Euston Road
London NW1 3BT

Phone: +44 0207 544 8400     Email: tracy@cww.travel

Eric Otto, CWW USA – West Coast

9237 E. Via de Ventura, Suite 130, Scottsdale, AZ 85258

Phone: +1 480 951 8877     Email: eric@cww.travel

Eric Otto, CWW USA – East Coast

165 Broadway, Suite 2301
New York, NY 10006 | United States

Phone: +1 646 759 3675     Email: eric@cww.travel